Las Vegas Shows  

Welcome to Celine Dion Forum

Welcome to Celine Dion Forum, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be a part of Celine Dion Forum by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get automatic updates
  • Get your own profile and make new friends
  • Customize your experience here
  • Click here to become a member!

hello my name is gracie, i am new to the celine dion forum...

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

ffgravygirl82

ffgravygirl82

Celine Fanatic

• Members
  • PipPipPip
    • Member ID: 37,243
  • 450 posts
  • Local time: 07:48 PM
  • Skin: Mobile
  • Born: 1982
hello my name is gracie, i am 37 years old & im from carroll county maryland... i have been a fan of celine dion since the mid 1990s, i just have not been to this forum before, recently i have heard about this forum from a few friends from facebook & instagram...

oh & i am a daycare teacher, i work with toddlers... my hobbies & interests are reading books, writing/journaling, hiking, swimming, dancing, cooking, photography, doing jigsaw puzzles & word searches, listening to music, watching movies, playing with my pets, & spending time with family & friends... 😍😍😃😃💕💕

hmmm well that is all i can think of now... nice to meet all of you fellow celine fans, & hopefully i can try to score a few tickets to one of her new tour concerts for next year (when $$ is not as tight lol,) ttyl & have a great day!! 😊😊❤❤👍👍

Edited by ffgravygirl82, 13 April 2019 - 01:53 PM.

Equinox116

Equinox116

• Members
    • Member ID: 37,255
  • 5 posts

View Postffgravygirl82, on 13 April 2019 - 01:51 PM, said: